As an example of what not to do?


A dear friend of mine today suggested that perhaps my novel might present what not to do in cases of sexual and domestic abuse…

I’m not sure… Actually I think she said my novel might raise awareness of sexual and domestic abuse. Of this I am certain.

I think IN THE SEVENTH DAY is in reality an exploration of how wicked the world can be, and how easily we can fall prey to those who wield the world’s – and Satan’s – power; especially those who wield Lucifer’s power within the clothing of a sheep.

2 comments on “As an example of what not to do?

  1. Thanks Bored Nicole – interesting moniker. Thanks Jeff, Super Tramp, The Love Manifesto, JJ, and BJ.

  2. Thanks Thomas and The Girl.

Leave a Reply

