Indianapolis!

sethsnap

There is a church that lies across the great pathway.  It greeted me when I arrived Indianapolis today. “Welcome to my city”, the church said.  “I’ve been here a great long time and I have seen generations come and go, buildings rise and fall and my little city grow into something big.  I think I’ve seen you here before too.  Now take my picture and spread the word.  Even though I have met many, I’ve still so many to see.”  And with that, the church bid me adieu and began it’s hourly song of bells.

Shadow of faith.

 St John Catholic Church, Indianapolis, IN.

View original post

Leave a Reply

